Start of the Pre-Sale – the Exact Time

We are ready to reveal even more precise information about our upcoming Caer Sidi Pre-Sale – its exact starting time.

Some details of this event have been published in our article “Great Opportunities of Caer Sidi Pre-Sale”, so we highly recommend checking it out.

And, the promised time – Caer Sidi Pre-Sale starts on the 1st of March, at 8 AM GMT (it’s 0:00 PT, 3 AM ET, 9 AM CET).

The Caer Sidi link will be published at the same time in a special post on our website – so you will know where to make your Pre-Sale purchases.

The best way to not miss the moment and get all the news around the Paracosm platform and Caer Sidi service is to follow our social pages:

1 Comment

Alex
27.02.2019
Thank you for the info!

Post your comment

Donate IOTA to this wallet:

WKCYDVEFOVEKTSOUCGISKYORACYBLYGGZDIFHPBLFLZWHYMMBJEROVWNIYXTZGVTBVJLNMYTEJKNQMQMXMGMHDXXL9

DONE? Great! Please, let us know who you are – and don’t miss your chance to win one of our unique prizes!

By clicking “Submit” you automatically become a member of our Donate Contest and accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Donate BTC to this wallet:

1FgtxDyhgAgchNAgQJdXXRFBCi91x5Ami8

DONE? Great! Please, let us know who you are – and don’t miss your chance to win one of our unique prizes!let us know who you are!

By clicking “Submit” you automatically become a member of our Donate Contest and accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Donate ETH to this wallet:

0xbe2e6588B0d1EEA4479ba6849eE8F00EE74F1969

DONE? Great! Please, let us know who you are – and don’t miss your chance to win one of our unique prizes!

By clicking “Submit” you automatically become a member of our Donate Contest and accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.