Ariwonto & Paracosm: Web Conference Schedule

We approach a significant and exciting event in the life of Paracosm Project and in our partnership with the development company Ariwonto – our common web conference. It’s planned for the 27th of April. In this post, we reveal the schedule.

Please, get the additional information about this partner in the article “Paracosm Project is partnering with Ariwonto”.

The web conference of Ariwonto and Paracosm Project causes quite a powerful interest in the communities of both companies.

The event starts on Saturday, April 27, at 17:00 CEST, GMT+2 (it’s 10:00 PET, GMT-5). The Live Stream will be available on our Twitch. Later, the video will be uploaded to our YouTube channel.

There will be five speakers from Arowinto. Each will have 40 minutes and there will be 10-minute breaks. Sergey Ivancheglo and Pavel Shlapak will participate in the Paracosm web conference (one hour long).

Here is the timing:

  • 17:00 CEST (10:00 PET) – “Game Design Principles” by Pedro Morote. Pedro is a Content Director at Get Gosu, a Peruvian company, focused on esports. He is also a Game Design instructor at Toulouse Lautrec Institute.
  • 17:50 CEST (10:50 PET) – “A look into the video game business” by Hitoshi Kanno. Hitoshi is an indie developer with seven years of experience, focused on gameplay programming using Unity and Unreal. He is working on his project, called “Colorful”, a 3D action game.
  • 18:40 CEST (11:40 PET) – Paracosm web conference with Sergey Ivancheglo and Pavel Shlapak. Various aspects of Paracosm Project will be the topic of discussion.
  • 19:50 CEST (12:50 PET) – “How to pitch your indie project to publishers” by Alexis Sotelo. Alexis is a founder of Amazing Games Studio, a mobile and PC game company, an organizer of the Lima Game Fest 2019. He is also the creator of Desconectados, a monthly podcast with interviews of video games industry professionals.
  • 20:40 CEST (13:40 PET) – “Level Design tips” by Dick Abanto. Dick is currently working on an educational video game for a US elementary school. He is also the creator of the first Game Design professional interest group in Lima, called “Pony Corn Design Club”.
  • 21:30 CEST (14:30 PET) – “Trends & Issues in the creation of VR/AR content” by Rafa Roeder. Rafa is a visual and technical artist, she develops VR/AR apps and investigates how these technologies impact education and art. Rafa is also a cinematography instructor at EPIC Institute.

Of course, some changes may happen to this schedule. To be notified on them and to not miss the start of our web conference, follow these social pages:

Post your comment

Donate IOTA to this wallet:

WKCYDVEFOVEKTSOUCGISKYORACYBLYGGZDIFHPBLFLZWHYMMBJEROVWNIYXTZGVTBVJLNMYTEJKNQMQMXMGMHDXXL9

DONE? Great! Please, let us know who you are – and don’t miss your chance to win one of our unique prizes!

By clicking “Submit” you automatically become a member of our Donate Contest and accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Donate BTC to this wallet:

1FgtxDyhgAgchNAgQJdXXRFBCi91x5Ami8

DONE? Great! Please, let us know who you are – and don’t miss your chance to win one of our unique prizes!let us know who you are!

By clicking “Submit” you automatically become a member of our Donate Contest and accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Donate ETH to this wallet:

0xbe2e6588B0d1EEA4479ba6849eE8F00EE74F1969

DONE? Great! Please, let us know who you are – and don’t miss your chance to win one of our unique prizes!

By clicking “Submit” you automatically become a member of our Donate Contest and accept our Terms and Privacy Policy.